Fermilab Phone AD Redmine People Projects Papers Photos Org Chart Home

Instrumentation Department Personnel

NameemailExtOfficeWeb
John Diamond jdiamond x4988 TGC-133
Craig Drennan cdrennan x2160
Nathan Eddy eddy x6860 TGC-117
Brian Fellenz fellenz x2512
James Fitzgerald jfitz x4978
Jim Galloway galloway x3875
Yesenia Govea-Vargas yesenia x5013 TGC-200
Dallas Heikkinen dallas x3190
Aisha Ibrahim cadornaa x2681
Todd Johnson tjohnson x4385
Shreya Joshi shreya x2523
Alex Lumpkin (V) lumpkin x8393 TGC-105
Carl Lundberg swede x8636
Elliott McCrory mccrory x4808 TGC-129
Sushma Nimmalapalli snimmala x4059 TGC-104
NameemailExtOfficeWeb
Niral Patel npatel x5612 TGC-104
Rick Pierce rjp x3432
Peter Prieto prieto x2509 TGC-111
Richard Prokop rprokop x8680
Andrea Saewert asaewert x8070
Bobby Santucci rsantucc x2523
Vic Scarpine scarpine x2571 TGC-109
Daniel Schoo schoo x3157
Alexei Semenov asemenov x5629
John Seraphin seraphin x3259
Dave Slimmer slimmer x4334 TGC-206
Gianni Tassotto tassotto x4325
Randy Thurman-Keup keup x6861 TGC-123
John Van Bogaert vanbog x4426
Retired or Visitors 0 x0
Duane Voy (OC) voy x8489 TGC-206
Jim Zagel (RT) zagel x4076 TGC-115

Fermilab Home • AD Home/DeptsTech DivComputingES+HPPDEffortLibraryOrg ChartPC/Network SupptComments?Site Credits

© 2007-2020 • Fermilab Research Alliance (FRA) • Batavia, IL 60510 • USA
Security, Privacy, Legal